top of page
Beach Vacation
Award-winning Author of After Happily Ever After and the upcoming release of The Stories We Cannot Tell

“Leslie is funny & poignant. A lethal combination…The Stories We Cannot Tell is a MUST read.”

--- Amy Ferris, Screenwriter and Author of Marrying George Clooney: Confessions from a Midlife Crisis


The Stories We Cannot Tell coming July 11, 2023!

"With compassion and warmth, the author sheds light on the physical and emotional rollercoaster...which a pregnancy--whether it's planned or not --upends one's life."

---Kirkus Reviews



“Leslie Rasmussen deftly delves into the heartbreaking world of difficult pregnancies and the tough decisions that need to be made along the way. I can only assume by the heart with which she writes this story, that she has some experience with it. The Stories We Cannot Tell will keep you turning pages just to see if it all works out.”

----Laurie Gelman, bestselling author of the Class Mom Series

bottom of page